Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 8 : Season 1, Episode 8 - The Gift of Oblivion


Under the Mountain

Under the Mountain was an eight-part television series based on the novel of the same name written by Maurice Gee and produced by Television New Zealand and first transmitted in 1981. Many of the minor roles in this series were play...


Actor: William Johnson, Roy Billing, Robert Bruce, David Weatherley, Kirsty Wilkinson, Lance Warren,

Directors: Chris Bailey

Countries: NZ

Languages: en, English,

Quality: DVD

Release: 1981

Runtime: 29

IMDb: 8.2

Networks: TVNZ,